Coronavirus Latest

Due to the very unusual circumstances we find ourselves in, the League Officers have decided we will finish the 2019/20 league as it currently stands. The League winners therefore are,

Div 1  Millbrook
Div 2 Christleton B
Div 3  Norley A
Div 4  Hawarden A
Mens   Christleton M1

We hope that we will be able to recommence badminton next season but it has become clear that we are not going to be able to hold an AGM or Fixtures meeting at this point. 

When it appears that we will be able to start the next season we will communicate the process we will take.  Assuming the same number of teams will be participating, a rebalance of the leagues  will take place. A full review of the League structure has been planned over the next season for all previously aired concerns. We hope everyone agrees that this is the best solution in the circumstances but contact me if you would like to discuss this further.   

We hope you and your families are all safe and well. Thank you for your patience and understanding at this time.

Louise Nesbitt, League Chairman