Clubs

Buckley

Buckley Leisure Centre, Mill Lane, Buckley  CH7 3HQ

Club Night: Monday 
Matches: Monday at 7:30pm

Club/Match Secretary: Steven Eltham  07783 328892 / secretary.buckleybc@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/BuckleyBadmintonClub

Venue: Buckley Leisure Centre
Capenhurst Vauxhall

Ellesmere Port Sports Village, Stanney Lane, Ellesmere Port  CH65 9LB

Club Night: Friday
Matches: Friday at 8pm prompt

Match Secretary:  Geoff Pickard  07923 836717 / pickardgeoff@aol.com

Venue: Ellesmere Port Sports Village
CCO

Cheshire County Sports Club, Plas Newton Lane, Chester  CH2 1PR

Club Night: Thursday & Friday
Matches: Thursday & Friday at 8:15pm

Club Secretary: Steve Hughes  hughes_consultancy@hotmail.com

Match Secretary: Mike Denham  01244 318498 / denham.13@talktalk.net

www.facebook.com/ccobc

Venue: Cheshire County Sports Club
Christleton

Christleton Sports Centre, Plough Lane, Christleton  CH3 7AS

Club Nights: Monday & Friday
Matches: Friday at 8pm

Club Secretary: Geoff Cookson  07788 671878 / geoffcookson@live.co.uk

Match Secretary: Sara Lawrence  07789 996858 / sara@ianandsara.plus.com

Venue: Christleton Sports Centre
Connah's Quay

Coleg Cambria, Kelsterton Road, Connah's Quay  CH5 4BR

Club night: Tuesday
Matches: Tuesday at 7pm

Club Secretary: Ann Hipkiss  07932 372131 / annhipkiss@yahoo.com

Match Secretary: Jane Roberts  07837 137209 / janey.roberts@hotmail.co.uk

Venue: Coleg Cambria
Delamere

Delamere Community Centre, Station Road, Delamere  CW8 2HU

Club Night: Thursday
Matches: Tuesday at 7.30pm

Club Secretary: Jane Wright  07702 353521 / dgsjane@hotmail.co.uk

Match Secretary: Claire Smith   wrighty27@hotmail.com

Venue: Delamere Community Centre
DLCO

David Lloyd Cheshire Oaks, Stanney Lane, Ellesmere Port  CH65 9JN

Matches: Monday & Wednesday at 7pm

Club Secretary: Karen Heron  07976 099889 / karen.heron2@icloud.com

Match Secretary: Helen Gardner 07919 301593 / helen@pizza.org

Venue: David Lloyd Cheshire Oaks
Ellesmere Port

The Whitby High School, Sycamore Drive, Ellesmere Port  CH66 2NU

Club Night: Monday
Matches: Monday at 8pm prompt

Club Secretary: Mike Day 07757 689110 / doodah57@hotmail.com 

Match Secretary: Joan Duckers 07712 273725 / theduckers@btinternet.com 

www.eportbc.co.uk

211023 whitby high school
EROS

Buckley Leisure Centre, Mill Lane, Buckley  CH7 3HQ

Club night: Wednesday
Matches: Wednesday at 7:30pm

Club Secretary: awaiting permission

Match Secretary: Stuart Mears  stuart@jazzevents.co.uk

Venue: Buckley Leisure Centre
Halton

The Heath School, Clifton Road, Runcorn  WA7 4SY

Matches: Tuesday at 7pm

Contact: Avril Sloane  07932 110208 / avrilandchris@talktalk.net

Contact: Debbie Davis  07889 296518 /  debbie.davishome@gmail.com

the heath
Hawarden

Hawarden High School, The Highway, Hawarden  CH5 3DJ

Club Night: Wednesday
Matches: Wednesday at 8pm

Club Secretary: Dave Roberts  07810 745326 / strebord@tiscali.co.uk

Match Secretary: Dave Blenkley  07801 545783 / daveblenkley@hotmail.co.uk

Venue: Hawarden High School
Millbrook

University Church of England Academy, Whitby Rd, Ellesmere Port  CH65 6EA

Matches: Wednesday at 7.30pm

Club/Match Secretary: 07834 856614 / bellathefella@hotmail.co.uk

Venue: University Church of England Academy
Mold

Mold Leisure Centre, Wrexham Road, Mold  CH7 1HT

Club Night: Thursday
Matches: Thursday at 7.30pm

Club Secretary: David Sumner 07919 519904 / dave@sumnerhome.plus.com

Match Secretary: Chris Preston 07920 348174 / chris_m_preston@hotmail.com

211023 mold leisure centre
Norley

Frodsham Leisure Centre, Princeway, Frodsham  WA6 6RX

Club Night: Thursday at 7pm
Matches: Tuesday at 8pm
 
Club Secretary: Lyn Nicholson  01928 732139 / lynchocolatelover@yahoo.co.uk

Other Contact: Mark Perry  01928 732194 /  mjperry01@hotmail.com

211011 frodsham-leisure-centre (300x225)
Rossett

Darland High School, Chester Road, Rossett  LL12 0DL

Club Night: Thursday
Matches: Monday at 7.30pm

Secretary: Sue Lord  07779 782595 / suelord@gmail.com

Match Secretary: David Lovatt  07768 611911 / fdlovatt@btconnect.com

Venue: Darland High School
Stella Maris

Christleton Sports Centre, Plough Lane, Christleton  CH3 7AS

Matches: Thursday at 8pm

Club/Match Secretary: Andy Gibbons  07970 327679 / andymgibbons@hotmail.com

Venue: Christleton Sports Centre
Tarporley

Tarporley High School, Eaton Road, Tarporley  CW6 0BL

Club Night: Tuesday 
Matches: Tuesday at 7.30pm  

Club Secretary: Judi Jennings - 07503 063501 / judi@jjennings.plus.com

Match Secretary: Howard Malyon  07887 626320 / howard.malyon@hotmail.co.uk

Venue: Tarporley High School
University of Chester

University of Chester, Parkgate Road, CH1 4BJ
(sports hall in far corner of campus)

Playing away games only
(single fixture at Uni at 7pm)

Club Secretary: Chris Bowyer  07557 306265 / chbowyer@hotmail.co.uk

211023 university
Watergate

Cheshire County Sports Club, Plas Newton Lane, Chester  CH2 1PR

Club Night: Monday 
Matches: Monday at 8:15pm

Club/Match Secretary: Andrew Hopwood  07734 593521 / hiphop@sky.com

www.facebook.com/watergatebadminton

Venue: Cheshire County Sports Club
West Cheshire

Cheshire County Sports Club, Plas Newton Lane, Chester  CH2 1PR

Matches: Thursday at 8:15pm
  
Club/Match Secretary: Lyn Brown  07885 720347 / lyn.brown68@gmail.com

Venue: Cheshire County Sports Club
Westminster Park

Christleton Sports Centre, Plough Lane, Christleton  CH3 7AS

Matches: at 8pm

Club Secretary: Varun Nagalia 07826 908880 / varun.nagalia@gmail.com

Venue: Christleton Sports Centre